Calendar

January 2021
  • Saturday 30 January 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
February 2021
  • Sunday 28 February 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
March 2021
  • Sunday 28 March 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
April 2021
  • Sunday 25 April 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
May 2021
  • Sunday 30 May 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
June 2021
  • Sunday 27 June 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
July 2021
  • Sunday 25 July 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
August 2021
  • Sunday 29 August 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
September 2021
  • Sunday 19 September 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
October 2021
  • Saturday 30 October 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
November 2021
  • Sunday 21 November 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
December 2021
  • Saturday 18 December 2021 10:00am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club