Calendar

January 2019
  • Monday 28 January 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
February 2019
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
March 2019
  • Monday 11 March 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
April 2019
  • Thursday 25 April 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
May 2019
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
June 2019
  • Monday 10 June 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
July 2019
  • Sunday 07 July 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
August 2019
September 2019
  • Saturday 28 September 2019 09:30am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
October 2019
  • Monday 07 October 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
November 2019
  • Sunday 10 November 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
December 2019
  • Saturday 14 December 2019 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club