Calendar

January 2019
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 12:30pm
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 11:30pm
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Saturday 12 January 2019 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 03:00pm
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 - Sunday 27 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Port Lincoln GC Birthday Shoot    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
February 2019
  • Saturday 09 February 2019 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 11:00am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 17 February 2019 12:00pm
    Ungarra GC    ::  Ungarra Gun Club
  • Sunday 17 February 2019 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Friday 22 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Elsewhere CTC Birthday Shoot    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 24 February 2019 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 10:00am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Friday 08 March 2019 - Sunday 10 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 12:00pm
    Ungarra GC    ::  Ungarra Gun Club
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 24 March 2019 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 24 March 2019 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
April 2019
  • Saturday 06 April 2019 - Sunday 07 April 2019 12:30pm
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 07 April 2019 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Saturday 13 April 2019 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 14 April 2019 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 21 April 2019 12:00pm
    Ungarra GC    ::  Ungarra Gun Club
  • Sunday 21 April 2019 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 28 April 2019 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 28 April 2019 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
May 2019
  • Sunday 05 May 2019 11:00am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 05 May 2019 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019 09:30am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 12 May 2019 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 19 May 2019 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 19 May 2019 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 26 May 2019 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
June 2019
  • Sunday 02 June 2019 09:30am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 02 June 2019 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Saturday 08 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Saturday 15 June 2019 09:30am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Saturday 29 June 2019 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 30 June 2019 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
July 2019
  • Sunday 07 July 2019 11:00am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 07 July 2019 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Friday 12 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club