Calendar

January 2022
  • Sunday 02 January 2022 11:30pm
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Saturday 08 January 2022 - Sunday 09 January 2022 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Saturday 08 January 2022 12:30pm
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 09 January 2022 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 09 January 2022 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 16 January 2022 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Saturday 22 January 2022 - Sunday 23 January 2022 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Port Lincoln GC Birthday Shoot    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
February 2022
  • Saturday 12 February 2022 - Sunday 13 February 2022 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 13 February 2022 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 13 February 2022 12:30pm
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 20 February 2022 01:00pm
    Ungarra GC    ::  Ungarra Gun Club
  • Sunday 20 February 2022 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Friday 25 February 2022 - Sunday 27 February 2022 04:30pm - 05:00pm
    Elsewhere CTC Birthday Shoot    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 27 February 2022 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
March 2022
  • Sunday 06 March 2022 10:00am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 06 March 2022 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Friday 11 March 2022 - Sunday 13 March 2022 08:30pm - 05:00pm
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Saturday 12 March 2022 - Sunday 13 March 2022 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 20 March 2022 01:00pm
    Ungarra GC    ::  Ungarra Gun Club
  • Sunday 20 March 2022 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 27 March 2022 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 27 March 2022 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
April 2022
  • Sunday 03 April 2022 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 03 April 2022 12:30pm
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Saturday 09 April 2022 - Sunday 10 April 2022 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 10 April 2022 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 17 April 2022 01:00pm
    Ungarra GC    ::  Ungarra Gun Club
  • Sunday 17 April 2022 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 24 April 2022 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 24 April 2022 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
May 2022
  • Sunday 01 May 2022 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 01 May 2022 12:30pm
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Saturday 14 May 2022 - Monday 16 May 2022 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 15 May 2022 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 15 May 2022 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 15 May 2022 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 22 May 2022 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
  • Sunday 29 May 2022 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
June 2022
  • Sunday 05 June 2022 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 05 June 2022 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 05 June 2022 12:30pm
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Saturday 18 June 2022 - Sunday 19 June 2022 09:30am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 19 June 2022 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 26 June 2022 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 26 June 2022 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
July 2022
  • Sunday 03 July 2022 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 03 July 2022 12:30pm
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Friday 08 July 2022 - Monday 11 July 2022 06:00pm
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 10 July 2022 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Saturday 16 July 2022 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club