Calendar

January 2018
February 2018
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 11:00am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 18 February 2018 12:00pm
    Ungarra GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 18 February 2018 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Friday 23 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Elsewhere CTC Birthday Shoot    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Western Zone
March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 09:00am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 04 March 2018 10:00am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 04 March 2018 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Friday 09 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Far West GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 11 March 2018 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 12:00pm
    Ungarra GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Western Zone
  • Sunday 25 March 2018 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Western Zone
April 2018
May 2018
  • Sunday 06 May 2018 11:00am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 06 May 2018 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018 09:30am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 27 May 2018 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
June 2018
  • Saturday 02 June 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018 09:30am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 03 June 2018 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 10 June 2018 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club
  • Saturday 16 June 2018 09:30am
    Broken Hill GC    ::  Broken Hill Gun Club
  • Sunday 17 June 2018 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 17 June 2018 01:00pm
    Port Augusta GC    ::  Port Augusta Gun Club
  • Sunday 24 June 2018 11:00pm
    Whyalla GC    ::  Whyalla Gun Club
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 11:00am
    Elsewhere CTC    ::  Elsewhere Clay Target Club
July 2018
  • Sunday 01 July 2018 11:00am
    Port Pirie GC    ::  Port Pirie Gun Club
  • Sunday 01 July 2018 11:30am
    Port Lincoln GC    ::  Port Lincoln Gun Club
  • Sunday 08 July 2018 11:00am
    Far West GC    ::  Far West Gun Club