Calendar

January 2018
February 2018
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 10:30am
    Mt Gambier GC    ::  Eastern Zone
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 10:30am
    Lake Albert GC    ::  Eastern Zone
  • Saturday 17 February 2018 10:00am
    Kingston SE CTC    ::  Eastern Zone
  • Sunday 18 February 2018 11:00am
    Wilkawatt GC    ::  Eastern Zone
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 08:00am
    Bordertown GC    ::  Eastern Zone
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
  • Sunday 06 May 2018 10:30am
    Lake Albert GC    ::  Lake Albert Gun Club
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 10:30am
    Mt Gambier GC    ::  Mount Gambier Gun Club
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00am
    Wilkawatt GC    ::  Wilkawatt Gun Club
  • Sunday 27 May 2018 12:00pm
    Bordertown GC    ::  Bordertown Gun Club
June 2018
  • Sunday 03 June 2018 10:30am
    Lake Albert GC    ::  Lake Albert Gun Club
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 11:00am
    Mt Gambier GC    ::  Mount Gambier Gun Club
  • Sunday 10 June 2018 11:00am
    Wilkawatt GC    ::  Wilkawatt Gun Club
  • Saturday 16 June 2018 10:30am
    Kingston SE CTC    ::  Kingston SE Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 24 June 2018 12:00pm
    Bordertown GC    ::  Bordertown Gun Club
July 2018
  • Sunday 01 July 2018 10:30am
    Lake Albert GC    ::  Lake Albert Gun Club
  • Sunday 08 July 2018 11:00am
    Wilkawatt GC    ::  Wilkawatt Gun Club
  • Saturday 14 July 2018 11:00am
    Mt Gambier GC    ::  Mount Gambier Gun Club
  • Saturday 21 July 2018 10:00am
    Kingston SE CTC    ::  Kingston SE Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 22 July 2018 12:00pm
    Bordertown GC    ::  Bordertown Gun Club
  • Sunday 29 July 2018 10:30am
    Mt Gambier GC    ::  Mount Gambier Gun Club
August 2018
  • Sunday 05 August 2018 10:30am
    Lake Albert GC    ::  Lake Albert Gun Club
  • Saturday 11 August 2018 11:00am
    Mt Gambier GC    ::  Mount Gambier Gun Club
  • Sunday 12 August 2018 11:00am
    Wilkawatt GC    ::  Wilkawatt Gun Club
  • Saturday 18 August 2018 - Sunday 19 August 2018 10:30am
    Kingston SE CTC Birthday Shoot    ::  Kingston SE Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 26 August 2018 12:00pm
    Bordertown GC    ::  Bordertown Gun Club
September 2018
October 2018
  • Saturday 13 October 2018 11:00am
    Mt Gambier GC    ::  Mount Gambier Gun Club