Calendar

January 2021
  • Friday 01 January 2021 10:30am
    Lower North GC    ::  Lower North Gun Club
  • Saturday 02 January 2021 - Sunday 03 January 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 03 January 2021 10:00am
    Barmera GC    ::  Barmera Gun Club
  • Sunday 10 January 2021 10:00am
    South Australian GC    ::  South Australian Gun Club
  • Saturday 16 January 2021 10:00am
    Southern Yorke Peninsula GC    ::  Southern Yorke Peninsula Gun Club
  • Sunday 17 January 2021 10:00am
    Monarto CTC    ::  Monarto Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 17 January 2021 10:00am
    South Australian GC    ::  South Australian Gun Club
  • Saturday 23 January 2021 - Sunday 24 January 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Saturday 23 January 2021 11:15am
    Mid North CTC    ::  Mid North Clay Target Club
  • Tuesday 26 January 2021 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
  • Saturday 30 January 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 31 January 2021 10:00am
    South Australian GC    ::  South Australian Gun Club
February 2021
  • Wednesday 03 February 2021 12:00pm
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 07 February 2021 10:00am
    Barmera GC    ::  Barmera Gun Club
  • Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 14 February 2021 10:00am
    Monarto CTC    ::  Monarto Clay Target Club
  • Thursday 18 February 2021 06:30pm
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Saturday 20 February 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 21 February 2021 10:00am
    South Australian GC    ::  South Australian Gun Club
  • Saturday 27 February 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Saturday 27 February 2021 11:15am
    Mid North CTC    ::  Mid North Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 28 February 2021 10:00am
    South Australian GC    ::  South Australian Gun Club
  • Sunday 28 February 2021 10:00am
    Southern Yorke Peninsula GC    ::  Southern Yorke Peninsula Gun Club
  • Sunday 28 February 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
March 2021
  • Friday 05 March 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 07 March 2021 10:00am
    Barmera GC    ::  Barmera Gun Club
  • Sunday 07 March 2021 10:30am
    Lower North GC    ::  Lower North Gun Club
  • Monday 08 March 2021 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
  • Saturday 13 March 2021 - Sunday 14 March 2021 10:00am
    Monarto CTC    ::  Monarto Clay Target Club
  • Saturday 20 March 2021 - Sunday 21 March 2021 10:00am
    Southern Yorke Peninsula GC    ::  Southern Yorke Peninsula Gun Club
  • Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 28 March 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 28 March 2021 10:00am
    South Australian GC    ::  South Australian Gun Club
  • Sunday 28 March 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
April 2021
  • Friday 02 April 2021 - Sunday 04 April 2021 02:00pm
    Monarto CTC    ::  Monarto Clay Target Club
  • Monday 05 April 2021 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
  • Sunday 11 April 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 11 April 2021 11:15am
    Mid North CTC    ::  Mid North Clay Target Club
  • Saturday 17 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021 09:30am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 18 April 2021 10:00am
    Southern Yorke Peninsula GC    ::  Southern Yorke Peninsula Gun Club
  • Saturday 24 April 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 25 April 2021 10:00am
    South Australian GC    ::  South Australian Gun Club
  • Sunday 25 April 2021 10:30am
    Lower North GC    ::  Lower North Gun Club
  • Sunday 25 April 2021 10:30am
    Southern CTC    ::  Southern Clay Target Club
  • Monday 26 April 2021 10:00am
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
May 2021
  • Saturday 01 May 2021 10:00am
    Monarto CTC    ::  Monarto Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 02 May 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Sunday 02 May 2021 11:00am
    Barmera GC    ::  Barmera Gun Club
  • Sunday 02 May 2021 11:15am
    Mid North CTC    ::  Mid North Clay Target Club
  • Saturday 08 May 2021 10:00am
    International CTC    ::  International Clay Target Club
  • Saturday 15 May 2021 12:00pm
    Mallala GC    ::  Mallalla Gun Club
  • Sunday 16 May 2021 10:00am
    Monarto CTC    ::  Monarto Clay Target Club